Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Newburyport, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
we were together. i forgot the rest.

In her own words

Hi:) I grew up in the south and have lived in Mass for about two years now. For the past 4 years, I taught middle and high school but changed paths last May and opened a business with my family. Since I'm busy getting our business established, I wanted to branch out & see who I could meet beyond the people I see at work everyday. So what am I looking for? What we all are, of course!--something natural with great chemistry, no games or giving up when things get hard. I'd like the lucky man that I find to want to get to know me for me, first and foremost. I think a foundation of comfortability is essential before anything else comes along. I am drawn to confidence, someone who can take charge, can make me laugh, and can tell me what is on their mind. The absolute worst is having to wonder what the other person is thinking! I'm open-minded when it comes to dating; however, I've learned that it helps to go ahead and be upfront about what you're looking for and are attracted to. As far as who I am… People have described me as outgoing, personable, creative, and genuine. My southern accent and petite stature are usually the first things people notice about me. One of my ultimate pet peeves is when people tell me I "look so young for my age". The other day, I got asked if I was over 16! Geez. I've been told it's a compliment, but it's mostly frustrating at this point! My biggest passions are helping others whenever and however I can, doing whatever it takes to make our business work, and doing art and working out in my free time. If this catches your eye, then let me know! Messages are the best way to get in touch! Talk to you soon;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i have so many favorites. anything art related, popsicles, green tea lemonade from starbucks, netflix, lowercase letters, dessert, my staffordshire bullterrier roommate, living a block from the beach, thrift shops, the list goes on...

For fun

painting and making mixed media collages, trying new recipes, adventures, decorating my house, blogging, working with kids, zumba, barre class, interval training.

Last read

Brain on Fire..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral