Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a man who discovered the wheel and built the Eiffel Tower out of metal and brawn. That's what kind of man I am. " ~Ron Burgundy~

In his own words

Let's start something GREAT!!! I would like to think I'm a good catch. I've completed a lot of my goals. I still have a handful more but I've completed a couple of the important ones pertaining to my career and life is great. I love my career. I couldn't ask for a better one. I am stable and loving life but I I still haven't found that special someone to laugh and enjoy this time with. Someone to travel and explore with. I'm a great guy, I have a great sense of humor and I would love to meet someone to laugh and have fun with. I enjoy a lot of recreational activities. I love a good backpacking trip. I enjoy hiking and fishing. I just started fly fishing and love it. I love to mountain bike. I snowboard when I can and love to snowshoe in the winter as well. I love going to concerts and comedy shows. I enjoy going to new restaurants, I love to explore, I just bought a Harley so I can start riding and take in all the scenery Colorado has and also the country. I love getting on my bike and just riding. A little more about me, I have a good personality and can have a goofy sense of humor at times but when its time to get things done I get it done. I have a little bit of both worlds. I'm a handy man, good with my hands; ladies.... and I'm also tech savvy. I'm looking for someone who understands me and enjoys being with me. Someone to laugh with, travel with and enjoy life with. I hope to meet someone like that. If you want to go out sometime, shoot me a wink or say hi and I will definitely get back to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I help take care of a Alaskan Malamute. Her name is Sierra and she's Awesome! That's her in my pictures.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything that has to do with the mountains. I really enjoy just going on day hikes and seeing the wildlife and scenery. Anywhere with a lake and a boat.


Brown College, Mendota Heights, MN

Favorite things

I just like to stay active. I enjoy going to the shooting range and target shooting. I want to start experiencing more things outside of my comfort zone. Maybe some sky diving or bungee jumping. Traveling is priority. I have a long list.

For fun

I enjoy driving up the mountain for a day of snowboarding or hiking, backpacking, snow shoeing ect. I enjoy going to the movies, trying new resturaunts. Going to museums. A good hockey or baseball game. I love to travel as well.

Last read

My last read was "Siberian Education" It's a personal account of a mans life growing up in the criminal world of the Ukrain. It's a good read if that kind of thing interests you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I freelance in Sports Broadcasting for local and national sports networks. I am a EVS op. and a Camera op. I help televise all the professional sports and College sports here in Colorado and around the country. My main employer is ROOT Sports.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would say I have more Christian views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Television Broadcasting and Journalism.