Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 40 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You're not any better than any one because you know the difference between your, you're, there, thier and they're. :)

In his own words

Miami native that just moved from vegas if that makes sense... lol. I came out to okc for work and further my education. Chasing that masters. well i'm a guy who although can be stubborn, love to learn. Im spontaneous and a risk taker, although sometimes things don't always turn out the way you expect. But that's life. Live and learn. I rather know and learn from it than not know at all. i really enjoy traveling and seeing new places!! at some point im hoping not to see the world alone... sports fan here. Nothing better than competition!! My previous jobs included fine dining, so i love good good food. Its def opened my belly to new things. But a good ny style slice of pizza can beat anything for me. i love getting down in the kitchen and cooking. Wine is also awsome, and with great food it's even better.... some of you may know what i mean... Top that of with a movie that no one has ever heard of and thats a goooooooood nightt!!! overall life's been good to me and have delt with some challenges but, i'm on a good path right now, will it cross yours!!?!?!?!?!?!? I come from a strong sound house hold. My parents have been married for over fourty years. So, I've learned a couple of things wasting them. Although i do want similar interests in things, I'm not looking for someone like me. Also of your a negative person. Stay away. I don't wamt to be around people who can't see the good! In addition I like a strong woman who has goals for herself and who has confidence in her appearance. confidence=sexiness in my book. Ive always been attracted to intelligence. Nerds please apply!!! Lol. A lady in public, but not affraid to roll her sleeves up and go camping......just saying stuff like that, its important for me in a realationship. Also, ladies if your gonna wear heels, own on that floor your walking on!!! Nothing more unattractive then a woman who wears heels and looks like they're walking on glass. With that said i know Im far from perfect. But on a more serious note, i've lived a great life so far and have encountered amazing people. I am looking to continue that trend and meet a nice young lady, and then we can see where things may not happen here on match, but I'm in no rush. So I tired of paying so i cant see messages. but you can find me o okc. Ok cupid also. Same profile name. Have fun. Some randoms about me: South Florida native Peanut butter in the jelly jar drive me crazy!! Lol Miami hurricanes football!!!! I know at some point in my life i want to live overseas. (with my future family)(I'm big on learning other cultures and i expect my seeds to be as well.) I drive an ugly car. (sorry materialistic woman) I'm not a fan of crocs! I love scotch!!!!! Scotch, scotch, scotch...(I'm actually having some as i write this) Im kind of a black sheep more randoms to be continued.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

if you don't like dogs maybe we're not a good idea.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

i like all music but def hip hop is my style. 90's . Not into country can tolerate it but it's not something i have on my ipod. oh yea i HATE reggeton. for tv far number 1 is the wire!!, dexter, broadwalk empire, wilfred, arrested development!!

For fun

when i do i love to just relax. i love cooking and watching a good movie.

Last read

Orthopedic Evaluation of Athletic Injuries ........lame



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
first generation american from colombian roots
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral