Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
This is who I am, Jyun Tyrune

In his own words

Communication is essential for expressing ones view, opinions, and emotions. With out proper communication how do we as a people expect to establish long lasting relationship in our lives. Communication is more than a simple "hi" or "hello," its taking time and thought to articulate whats on your mind, speak rationally and see a world of opportunity open up before you! Lets see, I never really know what to write in these "about you" sections on sites (not that I am on a lot of site, ok, maybe 40 or 50 of them...jk). I am a very spontaneous person, I have the tendency to do things at the "drop of a dime." My philosophy is "we can spend our life planning and accomplish nothing, or we can just do it and accomplish everything." (just made that up, sounds good..haha) I like to have fun, a joke here and there, but at the same time I have a very serious side. Which tend to come out when speaking about my future and the goals I have set for myself. I believe education plays a key part in being successful in life, not saying that you have to have many degrees to be successful, but I do think you limit yourself and capabilities by not. Ok, enough of the seriousness. Hmm, ok, I do enjoy going out, not to drink (I don't drink, never had a drink a day of me life), but to dance and just escape and enjoy life. I am big on traveling, I truly feel that the only way to learn about life, you have to break free of your comfort zone (your city) and explore the world. There is plenty to learn from other cultures and environments. Now, lets just get this out the way...I do enjoy a day of shopping...I know pretty odd for a guy to admit to, but I do. It kind of goes with that spontaneous nature I have. Hopefully I didn't bore you, but like I said, I didn't know what to put so I rambled my way through it. Please be advise, I am not one to be close mind to a person regardless of race, color or creed. I refuse to put limitations on an opportunity for a beautiful life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

New to the area, so I don't have any yet.


University of Phoenix–Phoenix Campus, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Living life to the fullest.

For fun

I enjoy photography, riding my motorcycles, the outdoors and living life to the fullest.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral