Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life's a garden... Dig it!

In his own words

I am not big into bragging and I don't have a huge ego but I must admit that I am the most awesome person in the world. The " most interesting man in the world" guy from the Dos Equis commercials once admitted to me that he wants to be like me when he grows up. When I was six I made Chuck Norris run away in fear for his life just by waving to him. All jokes aside, I am just a normal human being. I was born in the Alaskan wilderness and raised in a huge dark cave by black bears which is probably why I like fishing, long naps, and scratching my back on tree trunks. When I turned five and a half my foster-parents kicked me out of the cave and I was on my own. That is when I got my first real six-string, I bought it at a five and dime. I played it till my fingers started bleeding and then I realized that my fingers were bleeding so I stopped. Instead of going to school, I Learned a lot from my new mom Nature. I know it's weird that she only has one name like Mclovin but she took me in and taught me important lessons like grass grows slow and don't hug cacti. I know that is a lot to take in but even as a youth I had a giant size brain. When I turned eight and four fourths I decided to hit the road and walk to Phoenix, Arizona. When I arrived, I walked into the first house with an open door and helped myself to some water and noticed some kind of alien technology that writes the words that I normally speak and freezes the words onto the face on the machine so I decided to write the words of my life story on the machine which brings me to right now.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Recently moved to Phx so I am not too sure what is around here. Wild Horse Casino is fun (when winning).


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

tv - AMC shows and game of thrones music- I like it all Teams- Cowboys, Diamondbacks, and Suns

For fun

I Have been involved with sports nearly my entire life and I love to play most sports and go to ball parks to watch games Since my 13th birthday I have been playing guitar in my spare time. I like most music but generally play rockier types of music

Last read

Where's Waldo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school