Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess to start off and break the ice I'll...

In his own words

I guess to start off and break the ice I'll admit I'm a dork, definitely goofy, but a true southern gentleman at the same time. Thanks Mom and Dad you raised a good one. I truly believe that everyday we have on this Earth is a blessing so I try to make the most of it. My friends say I'm the hardest working man in show business because I do devote myself to my job a great deal, but I also try to find the balance of having a social life. My family is the most important thing to me and without my niece and nephew who knows where I'd be. I'm pretty much your typical man... By that I mean I definitely love sports. Couldn't live without football and baseball and I'm always down for going outside to throw the ball around. Hunting, camping, hiking, pretty much anything outdoors, but I do work outside in the Texas heat so staying in and watching a movie is also a plus. I guess in short and sweet about a girl I would be interested in. Just being honest and respectable to others scores major points with me. Your definitely going to need a good sense of humor to handle me and I'll admit I'm a sucker for pretty smiles. Ladies please no drama is needed if that's something you bring to the table than just move on to the next guy. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to visit my family's ranch. Alaska is awesome. Locally, any place to grab a drink and watch the Boys and Rangers play. Downtown Ft. Worth and the Stockyards is always a good time.

Favorite things

I'm big on music. Country is where its at, but I'll listen to pretty much anything. Meeting up with my friends after a long week for some drinks. Watching my niece and nephew's events they compete in and yes they are the best.

For fun

BBQ with friends and family. Throw the football or baseball around. Going to any type of sporting events or concerts. For whatever reason sometimes I just like to get in my truck and take a nice little ride to wherever the road may take me.

Last read

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot A book on the Iraq war and an excellent one at that



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I supervise the closing phases of projects.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference