Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jwnts2findluv

32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a wheel of fortune, and it's my turn to spin it....

In his own words

Hi ladies, my name is Jesse I'm an ambitious 32 yr old professional in the insurance field. I'm also a business owner and do property and casualty consulting for attorneys. I was raised old school and even though Iv'e had a couple rough relationships in the past, I still believe in true love with morals. About me, I think of myself as different from the rest. I can say that I'm very down to earth but at the same time i might keep you at bay with a little bit of mystery. I'm also a very outgoing person, I like to try new things. I absolutely love the beach, if you think cracking a bottle of wine open on the beach at night with some sade playing in the back round while the waves break is a good idea, then me and you can become one with each other more than likely. Id'e like to think of myself as a true romantic, I can be quite a charmer and know how to keep my partner on her toes. I'm looking for a women that's mature and holds some of the same beliefs and values as I do. Someone that's educated, has a sense of humor, and appreciates her man. Looks definitely isn't everything to me, the bigger things in life is what I'm looking for. Anyways, if you'd like to know more about me, just ask. Good luck to all you ladies and I hope you find what your looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like all kinds of animals

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love the sport of boxing, sports cars, I love good music. I also enjoy experimenting in the kitchen, lifting weights, giving back to those that need help, I love movies, family, love dogs, being happy, If we can bond with music, that's a big plus

For fun

movies, eating out, fishing, racing, boxing. One of my favorite things to do is surprise my lady with a bottle, kick on some good music and just hang. I enjoy the gym, going on trips, watching games, I love fishing, boating, jet skiing, etc.

Last read

the prince by niccolo machiavelli



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Insurance claims adjuster. I represent the insured against the insurance company when claims are being made.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
cuban
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Christian, not super religious but I have faith and enjoy church here and there.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school