Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 15 miles of Leon Valley, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Moving to the SA

In her own words

I am about to move to San Antonio for a fresh start & while making this fresh start I am hoping to meet people/friends and who knows maybe the one to share my life to eternity with as well My biggest dream is to have a home not a house which means laughter, love, and peace as life is to precious to ruin with drama, arguing, and negativity I have some other dreams but I would rather share later once we get to know one another. Now since moving can be fun it can also be a bit lonely so I am happy to say that I will be meeting my sister for the first time and am hoping things will be great with her because our big plan since she is already a true San Antonio chic - we are hoping to put our health/fitness in high gear I put exercise 5 or more times but just know I just started back after a while so don't be critical Lastly of course I am looking for a job as well so that will take up a lot of my time but who knows maybe someone has an opportunity for a girl like me at their office - Looking for an Office Management position or to be a recruiter - I have QB exp as well jwls115fb

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shitzu but prefer the other person not have any indoor pets because she was abused so is not a big fan

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Chicago, and Colorado are fun places I have been I enjoy Sushi, Steak Places, and anything new Movies


The Art Institute of Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I always listen to Christian music in my car I have a TV in every room but I think it is more for noise than anything but I do NOT do horror or scary anything I do really enjoy local plays as well as movies, and sports Cooking/Baking/Friends

For fun

I am pretty open to trying new things preferably not water type things but travel is fine, casual is fine, bbq esp in the evening are enjoyable. I do enjoy walking wmy partner daily or a few times a week.

Last read

I read an inspirational book daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I tend to always date multi (ie half Caucasian - half Native American or half black half Hispanic) or country boys but I am pretty open as long as they are honest, loving, with a little rugged appeal to them or business type men - w/ humor
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference