Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am so smart!! S M R T!!

In his own words

I hate describing myself, but I'll give it a shot. I am smart and hard-working. I go after what I want and despise having to settle. I feel I've overcome a lot to get where I'm at and am very proud of my accomplishments. One of my favorite things in life is to make people happy, whether that be with my sense of humor (which is a source of pride for me) or just doing something nice for someone. My interests are all over the place but I would say that I'm most likely a nerd. I am usually restless at home by myself and love to meet new people and hear new ideas. However, when I'm with someone I care about, I have no problem sitting at home and relaxing with some drinks and good conversation. I am first and foremost looking for a friend, a best friend actually. At the same time I need someone who has their own friends and needs time for themselves every now and then, just as I do. I want someone who I can be myself around, who knows all my strengths and faults, and sticks around anyway. After finding said friend, if a relationship develops, that is awesome, if not, I still have a friend. It's a win win. Anyway, I'll add more to this later but in the mean time if you have any questions please ask! Also, if you get my headline you win a 1000 internet points!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 85 lb yellow lab named Satchel. He's the best dog in the world and I love him to death!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Australia a couple times and it was great. I've been to Mexico and all over the US. I would say my favorite city (besides Denver) is Memphis, I love the music and BBQ there. Locally I love taking drives or rides up in the mountains.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite bands are the Black Keys, Brand New, Band of Horses, Manchester Orchestra and Zao. My favorite movies are Anchorman, Step Brothers, Band of Brothers, and Aliens, among many others.

For fun

Sporting events, getting up into the mountains, hanging out with friends over a few beers, reading, riding motorcycles, crackin' jokes

Last read

The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer for a mobile tv production company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Dutch and Half Finnish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Went to college for three years and then joined the National Guard in order to help pay for it, and between helping after hurricane Katrina, Iraq, and my job, I just haven't found the time to get back and finish up. I'll get back one day.