Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm short, awkward, and always hungry, but ridiculously adorable!

In her own words

I would like to find someone with similar interests, who is outgoing, and also independent. We put our bodies through a lot of wear and tear and I think taking care of ourselves is overlooked. So someone who takes care of themselves mentally and physically is a plus. I enjoy spending time with friends, whether it's at the bar, grabbing food, catching a game, or poker night. And sometimes at the end of the day, all I wanna do is jump in my sweats and throw on a good movie. I love to cuddle, to cuddle or be cuddled, I'm fine with either. Anything else you want to know, well, you'll just have to find out the old fashioned way.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab/german shepherd mix, Leia, but she stays at my parents' house since that's where she grew up and is used to. It wouldn't have been fair to move her into my apartment.

Favorite things

Huge classic rock fan, I've been told I'm an old soul because I dig older music more than the current music, but I don't dislike it. Probably the biggest Friends tv show nerd you'll meet (or maybe just one of). And I love to eat.

For fun

I love just about anything outdoors, I am (semi) native so the hiking, mountain biking, rock climbing, off-roading, camping etc are in my genes. I'm also pretty athletic and a big sports fan. Hockey is my number one though. Go Avs!

Last read

I don't read as much as I'd like, but I am currently reading the Lost Symbol by Dan Brown just so I can read Inferno. Loved the first two, just couldn't get into the third one. Love Star Wars books too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
My passion is in graphic design, which is where I'm headed and will end up in the end.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference