Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
If not now, then when?

In his own words

Movie trailer! I believe in living with a purpose, I think about that a lot and do not accept floating aimlessly in anything I do or look to accomplish. Definitely look to surround myself with the right kind of people at work, socially, and in personal relationships. I am constantly pushing myself in leadership, faith, fitness, and anything else that really challenges me. Looking for a girl that is down with that, but knows when and how to slow me down to have some plain old fun and enjoy the small things in life. I place much more value on being happy and living the right way then in how much money I make. Making money and getting a good job is the easy part... Quick, easy way to describe what I'm looking for - when you see another couple and they are meshed together because they have the similar values, general interests, chemistry, family goals, believe in similar faith outside themselves, but have way different personalities....boom. Are you fun, positive, open-minded, have or willing to have faith, and challenging (I'm definitely down with the tights with boots look..doesn't really narrow the field does it.)?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Pet Essay? I currently don't have a dog, myself is enough to handle. Although, I love em...and if you dont, what's up with that!?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots would imply i frequent bars and clubs...i don't do that, but I am all about trying new things. Love the outdoors, definitely a good set of restaurants I like. I live Uptown..QC is a great city to live in. I am from Florida - Miami/FTL!


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Off the cuff: Workouts, Races, Running, Good Dinners, Sushi/Italian, Slim-fit shirts, avocados, connecting with people, leadership, creativity, helping others, Improv, amazon prime, michael kors watches, F3, Miami Heat, Miami Hurricanes, Basketball

For fun

Training, Racing, Eating Healthy and Non-Healthy, Cooking, Grillling, Vacations, watching some basketball and football, Leading, Workouts, Outside, Reading, Love. Volunteering, talking smack, this could go on for a long time....let's talk.

Last read

"Who Moved My Cheese" is a great little story, I read a lot of leadership development books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian - I believe and am proactive in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to UCF for undergrad and NSU for Master's