Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When life throws you a curve...... Play ball!

In her own words

Me... Very outgoing, spontaneous and like to keep busy. I love animals, Mexican food, girls night out, running and long walks in the park during the spring, summer and fall. I'm an upstate New York girl but prefer the warm weather. I like to stay active. In the winter you will find me at the gym, but I love activities outdoors when the weather is nice. My perfect date is going to a ball game or sporting event. It's never too cold for football games. God bless the NFL!! What I am looking for... Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously. He should be spontaneous and have the urge to just get up and go or do something fun. He should also be able to have those weekends where he can relax and do nothing but hang out all weekend long. He must love football because on Sundays from 9:00 am till midnight I do nothing but watch ESPN and the NFL. He must know how to respect and cherish a healthy relationship. No games please. Honesty is the most important part of any relationsip, romantic or friendship. I am a District Manager in Retail and it's pretty busy for me, it may take some time for me to respond. Please be patient. If you are interested drop me a note. Till then...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At the lake, amusement park or a ball park. I'm pretty easy to please.


Mansfield University of Pennsylvania, Mansfield, PA

Favorite things

Mexican food. Philadelphia Eagles. Thunderstorms in the evening. Daylight savings time! My dog Guinness. Checking out new Places for happy hour.

For fun

Going to Football, Baseball or Hockey games!! Walks in the park. Weekend getaways. Trips to Philadelphia with the girls.

Last read

Magazines!! Health, Fitness and entertainment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
District Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Criminal Justice Administration with minors in Sociology and Psychology