Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Gainesville, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Seeing what's out there

In his own words

Love being a Dad. Just a bit old school and believe that men need to be leaders of family and their lives and ladies need to be the heartbeat of the household.. I own my own business , love working out and training. My favorite book is " how to win friends and influence people" by Dale Carnegie . My kid's athletics is valuable to me. I travel a lot in Fl and Ga for my company. I drink coffee on the way to get coffee and I'm not looking for any 12 step program either. I don't drink but don't mind if you occasionally drink ..To me a good time is a lengthy conversation at Starbucks:) NO PARTY GIRLS!! Life is to short. Ladies I desire a lady. Classy not trashy, intelligent speech with the ability to speak with gentleness and kindness. She takes care of her skin, hair, hands, feet and teeth. there has to be a physical attraction . I can't do obese.. I was the Crossfit poster boy after losing 80lbs so fitness is a huge part of my life. In the winter I go up in weight 20-30lbs (muscle for the most part)but I always bring it back down. It's a lifestyle not a diet. My kids are athletes and I'm a former Pro Athlete so fitness is important to me. I believe exercise save Dr visits and preserves youth . I love to talk . Friendship at first and if I don't respond that means I'm not interested. It's nothing personnel and I hope God will put Mr. Right in your life :) It's regretful these days that kids grow up in split households ,but I'm sure as most of us "taking it for the team" gets old when your the only one with the team spirit . I work with troubled male youths with the big brother program through the Church to teach them to make solid choices and point them toward athletics. Anyway hope to hear from you:) There has to a firm mental and emotional connection first before ANY other feelings get involved. A "wink" to me is let's talk and nothing more. If you don't have a current pic with more then just head shots please don't contact me . My photos are all within the last 2 years and recent and except for some extra muscle during the winter . Don't let all the fighter pics scare ya.. Its just the only recent pics I have . My goal is to get have a "VERBAL CONVERSATION "" I hate all the texting because as a business owner and father I don't have time for these lengthy texts. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Sophomore . 3.6 GPA going to college for business. Flooring Trade School - within a year I'm working on taking my Masters test .