Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of Anthony, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working and put 100% into everything I do. Honest, trust, and commitment is all I ask for.

In his own words

Who am I? I feel as though I am a hard working, strong, confident but not self centered, man who joined this to try a different avenue of approach. Not looking to be center of attention, but a good man to make my surroundings smile. I am an outdoors type of guy that enjoys running, fishing, hunting, and riding motorcycles. My life is an adventure because duty sometimes call. I am a very simple person that believes in Trust. It's becoming harder and harder each day to find that key word "Trust.". Nothing in life is free so I do not expect anything to be handed down, expect to see me earn it.Since I am a man without kids most of my day is spent at work or the gym because I believe in healthy living. My passion is flying Helicopters for the military as a pilot. When I am not flying my time is spent at a Pharmaceutical company managing production lines. . Social time is spent running or hanging out with friends for the great American sport FOOTBALL. I am looking for something real and someone who can I can establish a friendship with. Without a friendship it's bound to go separate direction and at my age that means I've wasted time and time is EVERYTHING. What is it I look for in a woman? Many things I look for, except my woman acting like she is my Mother. I already have one of those I don't need two. I would like a woman that expects to see something different, because I feel I am different in a good way. A woman who loves to smile since I find it hard to stop telling jokes. She needs to be able to be open minded to new experiences and culture as I am culturally diverse in my thought process. I DO NOT CARE ABOUT RACE. I want a lady who is not afraid to speak her mind and not timid to others opinion. One who believes in 50/50 because it takes two to really become one. Intelligence is key, and can hold a great social atmosphere. I hope to be a father one day so it would be nice if she would love to have kids.. She must know how to be stylish and I don't want to get into details as in style since there are so many. Just have style. A woman who is not on here just for a quick free dinner evening and one who really truly wants to meet a person and take it to a whole new level if things run in the right direction. If you are reading this sentence THANK YOU and maybe I will hear from you, if not thank you for taking the time to read my thoughts.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Sport events

Favorite things

I love to run its my peace of heaven. Sometimes I like to relax and enjoy the surrounding environment

For fun

Running, Gym, movies, motorcycle riding, building model helicopters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral