Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JwR1985

29 year old man | North Rose, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Josh Rudy. I am 29 years old. I...

In his own words

Hi my name is Josh Rudy. I am 29 years old. I own and operate a small business doing construction and general contracting. I just recently purchased a new home in the country of wayne county where I currently live alone. i commute daily to the rochester area and also work all over upstate new york so distance is not a real big factor when it comes to relationships. I am very independent and hard working. I love the outdoors, beaches, camping, hiking, traveling, concerts, dinning out, trying new things, sports, etc...I am not a big drinker and not a real big fan of bars but i do drink occasionally socially. I am more of a homebody. I'd rather stay in cook dinner and watch movies curled up on the couch with good conversation than go out to a bar or night club. I am not interested in hook ups or one night stands. I want something real and lasting. I want to fall in love with my best friend basically. if you have more questions or interested in getting to know me just send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a black lab puppy named jake

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors even just laying in the sun listening to music. traveling and taking weekend vacations is my favorite.

College

Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love my family and friends, eating out, good movies, all sorts of music, classic cars, boating, camping, sports, ummm anything fun I guess?

For fun

I like staying pretty active. Swimming, volleyball, camping, hiking, traveling, going to eat, concerts, sports, i like trying new things so I'm up for anything...one of my favorite things is is to curl up on the couch on sunday and just watch movies.

Last read

sports illustrated and mens fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am a well established general contractor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
criminal justice degree