Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-56 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Win my brain, win my heart.

In her own words

Hello There, Would like to be with a successful, secure Gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. I miss seeing a man in a suit and tie once and a while! Like a man that knows how to have fun, to date and how to make plans to do things- My passport is handy.. No hunters or smokers please, cigars ok once in a while. Am an experienced woman in terms of business and sophistication- Which has allowed me the freedom to have traveled to 29 countries and live in the Bahamas and Mexico. Like to enjoy private beaches, Las Vegas, spas, fine dining, boating. Enjoy reading about science and technology and making the world a better place! A homemaker, designer, great cook, do the right thing girl, a giver not a taker. My friends say I am exciting, interesting and have an understated vivacious personality, talented and creative. A total connection would be to put a smile on your face, a laugh in your heart. I will always have an affection to others of all cultures, having an understanding of most of their countries dispositions. On the FUN side- Good co-captain on yachts, flying or just about anything, a team player! Love to dress up or down and I do wear ball caps!, a bit of a tomboy! Sports and going to games are a lot of fun. Looking for an old fashioned gentleman with a modern flair- who is happy and secure and would like to go to dinner, a show or show off and fly away together..hmmm.? Maybe we should keep it light and simple for starters. My body- I have been told I am exotic, all natural. I weigh 124 lbs. Like to keep a nice tan! Love seafood hope you do, too.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have one Maltese dog companion named Antonio, has traveled with me for the last 10 years

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place in Europe, old style, romantic, quiet sexy not noisey places, architecturally beautiful

Favorite things

Roses, music, candles, high heels, beautiful clothes, appreciate jewelry, grandmother's tea cups, grandfather's ice fishing pole, books, sexy food, Napa Valley, trains, private planes, yachts, a good kisser,communication in the bedroom!

For fun

Like to be domestic, take care of things in the home, cook, take care of the one I love. Am a team player. My cupboards are not full of junk and waste, like to eat and cook healthy meals, like fresh not frozen food. Very neat and organized.

Last read

I read or research on a daily basis. Enjoy science, health, travel, local reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other Other
My family's decendants on my father's side were from Avilino, Italy- I have visited My mother's mother from France, french spoken growing up-I have toured most of France. I am very international,comfortable with any cultural background.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Becker College, University North Florida, Florida College, Nevada Academy of Realtors Licensed Insurance Broker All lines, represented 60 Insurance Carriers with over 15,000 clients. Past owner of a Travel Service and Real Estate Office Mexico.