Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather-bound books

In his own words

Hi there! I recently finished my commitment with the Army and this past January I moved to Austin for Graduate School at UT. Meeting fun and interesting girls at the bars is like playing twister blind folded so I'm going to give this a shot and treat it like a resume. I'm looking to interview. I'm outgoing and always looking to have a good time whether it is going to a music festival or just chilling out and watching a movie. Sharing the little things in life is what actually makes life special and I'm always open to new experiences. I love to travel and lived in Spain while growing up but besides Europe, there are many other places I'd like to check out. I still haven't gone on a cruise but I'm willing to wait until I meet someone special who would like to go. Attending the World Cup in Brazil this summer was also high on my to do list but I'm not willing to give up my first born for match tickets so I may have to settle for a few days in Vegas. I'm looking for someone that is passionate about pursuing their dreams. I have my own dreams and aspirations but I have plenty of positivity and moral support to share so we can achieve them together. I have no problem altering my goals if it means sharing the rest of my life with someone special as long as they are willing to do the same. I have big aspirations and it starts with finishing higher education. Once I have completed my educational goals I hope to start a new career which will allow me to travel abroad from time to time, preferably something in the energy sector. Health and fitness are also important hobbies but it also comes with an equally comparable passion for food. I live by the mantra of eating healthy during the week but on the weekends and special occasions it's all about living. I also love to cook but when I do it is in line with the Paleo diet; healthy yet deliciously challenging. I recently purchased a food steamer and it's probably the best investment I've ever made; I can have a delicious dinner ready in 30min! I'm the most genuine and positive person you'll ever meet, if you'd like to know more feel free to send me a message. I love a great conversation and to learn from other people's experiences while sharing my own.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I rode horses for 3yrs in college and would like to own a few one day. I love animals and have never met a dog or cat that hasn't liked me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Austin but I really enjoy sports bars, pubs, draft houses, and comedy clubs. I've never really had the opportunity to learn how to dance but I'd really like to take a dance class with someone.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Adventures traveling abroad, all movie genres, concerts/music festivals, staying active, exotic cuisines, cooking, and TV series; Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Community, Boardwalk Empire, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, etc.

For fun

I'm familiar with Austin but I only know about the places out-of-town'ers know about so I'm looking forward to finding some local gems. I like anything where I can have a laugh, a cold drink, and any kind of live performances.

Last read

I find books on historical fiction very interesting but recently I've read "The CIA and the Culture of Failure" by John Diamond and "Project Azorian" by Norman Polmar... both were for my Adv Int'l Affairs Grad Cert. Now my reading is energy related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I just got back from Afghanistan at the beginning of July and after a stint in San Antonio I've been allowed to live a normal life again!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'd like to think I'm exotic but I'm just a mutt; my father is 2/3 Apache and 1/3 Hispanic along with some Spanish heritage from the Canary Islands while my mother is 1/2 Irish and 1/2 Mexican. Merica!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My paradigm on religion is: It's like footwear, there may be different brands but in the end it's a shoe and going to get you where you're going. I can respect someone's faith as long as it preaches positive morals and a higher power
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Bachelors from Texas A&M and this fall I completed a graduate cert in Advanced Int'l Affairs. I just started my Masters degree at UT and may also pursue an additional bachelors in Spanish Linguistics.