Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Maybe two is better than one...

In her own words

My life: choose tennis choose watching animes before going to bed choose loving a mutt call Mookie choose going to bar, korean bbq, yakitori, ramen, sushi, shabu2, Italian, or american restaurant choose brunch choose wine choose online shopping choose cooking in my weekends choose doing anything and everything w/my gang of friends Please do not bother me if: You are a pretender You are messy You are a douchebag You do not have a decent career You are a chatterbox You are a player You are a divorced You got kid(s) More about me: Sometimes I work 6 days a week. I tend to take my Saturdays off doing all the things that I stated above. I go to the gym or tennis 3 times a week. My personalities kept changing as I get older. I'm (mostly) nice, shy, kind, easy-going and laid-back. Sometimes goofy, crazy, wacky, silly, abrasive, childish when I'm drunk. Well... everyone does. Overall, still considered a good girl cause I don't entertain any booty calls ;). You: You need to satisfy my requirements above. You do not need to share the same interests as me. You need to have substance over form. You need to love my companion, humor and imperfections, as much as I love yours. Us: We need to have chemistry and mutual feelings. If u think we may be a good match or networking buddies, shoot me an email and we can go from there...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I sleep w/my lil mutt.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with gd food, drinks and companion.

Favorite things

Favorite Singer; Eminem, Lil Wayne, Rihanna, Sade, Ellie Goulding, Jason Mraz, Taylor Swift, Alicia Keys, Nelly, Neyo, Mariah Carey, Tupac, Ayumi Hamasaki, Utada Hikaru, Asian Kung-Fu Generation and Ellegarden, Jay Chou, Wong Lee Hom, David Tao

For fun

Been to and love: Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego, Bali, S'pore, Indonesia, Hong Kong. Would like to go Japan one day to try out their best onsen.

Last read

My college textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm been in Indonesia, Singapore and La throughout my life. .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral