Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be my valentine?

In his own words

Born and raised in rural Indiana and grew up on a lake before I moved to the city. I am not clingy or needy. Im confident but not cocky. I spend a lot of time in my back yard whether it's landscaping or just relaxing and playing yard games. It's find it nearly impossible to resist a "that's what she said" opportunity. I joke around a lot. I am a big basketball fan. I play a couple times a week and love watching NBA and college. I'll even go to a High School game or two every year. Some of my unusual talents are that I am a DJ from time to time. I can crack a joke and crack your back and am great at massages. Currently, I teach swim lessons to children. So when your kids, or nieces and nephews DON'T drown this're welcome ;) I also volunteer at an Elementary School and work with some local 5th graders who are a little socially awkward. I am looking for a lady who takes care of herself and knows how to be fun. Being a little goofy is always welcome. So like it says, I'm not here for pen pals. I am here to hopefully meet someone. Please have that same goal in mind so we don't waste each others time. With that being said let's not make this harder than it needs to be (that's what she said). Look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Annabelle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Is work a hot spot? I seem to be a regular there. I even go to some of the meetings.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Basketball games, being on the water, sitting on the patio, people watching, finding new music, quoting movies, making jokes.

For fun

Finding new restaurants and pubs is fun and I am always looking for a new favorite cocktail.

Last read

Go Dog Go. Yep the kids book. It reminds me of a simpler time and how the stresses of a child compare to those of an adult. Reminds me of where I came from.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty fly for a white guy
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ball State Telecommunications Major