Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-62 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is how it starts...

In her own words

I can't read your email, but have the same ID on another site. See below - you can e-mail me there. My 5-year-old is my first priority. I say that first because I realize that it will cause most to move to the next profile. Better to be honest upfront. I am looking for a mature responsible man to enhance my life not complicate it. I know that having a companion makes life fuller, richer, and deeper, and I want that but I don't NEED it in any way. I have been self-sufficient for almost all of my adult life and for my child's entire life. If I never find anyone who understands my priorities, my little family of two will continue to thrive, maybe only a little less full, rich, and deep. I know that having a happy mother in a positive relationship is good for a child, but there are scenarios in which some part of that may not be in my child's best interest. I realize that there is a balance, but I will always choose my child's best interest over my own. Always. You may not meet anyone more loyal and caring, but it will be slow, I will be cautious, and I don't have the time or patience for games. I have high expectations, but I would never ask more of anyone than I would willingly give of myself. I want someone who can share my intellectual curiosity, who isn't intimidated by my intelligence, or embarrassed by my nerdiness. Someone who is tolerant and gentle and kind and who still wants to make the world a better place, even though it seems impossible and sounds corny. I have been through a lot, by way of my own bad decisions and the thoughtlessness of others, but I still believe deeply in love, in the power it possesses to change peoples' lives and to make two people better together than they ever could be alone. That's what I want, although I'm not sure it exists and even less sure that it exists for me. I want a truly equal partnership built on respect, cooperation, mutual goals, and of course love. I don't play games and I don't keep score. I love easily and strongly, although I am a lot more protective of my heart than I used to be. I've survived the broken hearts and likely will again - that is less daunting than trying to convince myself that love doesn't matter. And so I look for a love that I'm not sure exists with a person I'm even less sure exists because I know that there is little else worth seeking in life. That's my story. Feel free to ask if you want to know anything else. I have the same ID on the site that sounds like the chocolate soda. And P.S., if your profile says "Separated" but you and your wife haven't had separate addresses for at least 6 months, maybe a year, I'm not interested. Sleeping in separate rooms is called "married with no sex." To me, being separated means dividing up your stuff and one of you moving to another address. And it's a process that takes time to work itself out - it's not like flipping a switch.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I miss having pets, especially a dog (or two).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yeah, right.

For fun

Kid stuff. Gardening, anything outdoors. Music. Not much for crowds. I don't have a lot of time for exercise or other activities. I could use some encouragement :)

Last read

Work :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Scientist and tech editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college