Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Wayne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles of Belleville, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Carpe diem and find love!

In her own words

Hey, im Justyna .. I'm outgoing, kind, motivated, and adventurous. I am a high school Math teacher, but on my time off, I love trying new things (at least once). I have studied abroad in London, and would love to go back and travel more of Europe someday. I listen to all types of music, but country is the top on my list. If you are also a country music listener, points! Some likes: - sweatpants and t shirts - music concerts (and the tailgates beforehand) - volleyball - drinks with good company - laughing - texting - pizza - terrible reality TV (while grading or doing something else not very interesting) - cuddling in bed watching movies Some of my dislikes: - judgmental people - olives - malls (online shopping is so much better) In a partner, I'm looking for a man who is has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh, knows what they want (out of life and in a woman), and is not afraid to show me a good time :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

4 month old collie mix named Simba

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hoboken Local bars West Long Branch Belmar


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Going to concerts Staying in shape Enjoying time with friends Meeting new people .. and most of all, going on adventures with anyone who's a good time!

For fun

I try to take full advantage of having summers off as a teacher.. and love to travel. Whether it be a trip to London, Bermuda, or a good hiking spot, I am always down for a good adventure and experiencing new places

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy The Fault in Our Stars Divergent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Math Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working toward my master's