Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Dropped off by aliens; need taco!

In his own words

I'm definitely a person who has a thing for levity. Some say it's because I'm a free spirit, others because, mentally, I'm twelve. No, I don't have a defense for that last part, but sometimes you have to give your critics the benefit of the doubt; nobody likes a "know it all". I'm the kinda guy who freely admits he's a moron, but thinks most problems could be solved by slackers who didn't sleep through science and math class. Not a fighter, but five years in the Army definitely gave me a spine, and a mouth when I need them. That's right ladies: this guy? Army veteran! Sure, I'm still going to college, but I'm 29 and already have a career behind me. Impressive? I think so :P I like to do (some)things that scare me and make me feel awkward. I love to take a girl shooting if she's never been, free falling if she has the nerve, and to try different types of food while encouraging her to laugh at me because I can't pronounce a THING on the menu. My fondest memories with music don't necessarily involve live concerts, but road trips with a good playlist, an old radio while we work on a truck in the country, and anytime I can sing obnoxiously to a song I should be ashamed of liking. As for my ideal match: she should be a woman with a goal(s) in life, a sense of humor (if she can make me laugh, I might love her), a little taste for adventure, isn't afraid to be bluntly honest, is somewhat active (walking doesn't count, work out like an adult!), and of course, is attractive. If this sounds like you, hit me up :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Other

No pets at the moment, but when I feel I've got the money for it, I'll probably get a pug.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museums, zoos, aquariums, parks, hole in the wall restaurants, and just about anything else. I just do what strikes me as fun at the moment.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Music, comedy, dogs, laughing a little too loud, puns, dumb jokes, SCIENCE, movies, wasting time, working out, videos of idiots on Youtube, sleeping in, tattoos, video games and good people.

For fun

I rarely sit around, bored. Not to say I don't spend plenty of time at home, just that I can find fun in quite a few things. If we're going out, though: shooting guns, rock climbing, walking around the park, Six Flags, food, movies, and comedy clubs!

Last read

I can't lie: I don't read much. I mean, I love articles and magazines, but if it's not that or a text book... I'd rather do something else. Last time I read a novel was 6 years ago, and that's because I was stuck in Iraq.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work day example: "I get bored at work, so while pushing a row of carts I jumped up on them and laid out like Superman flying through the air. I simultaneously became some kid's hero and his parent's biggest motivation to fund their kid's college."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
You know how every white person is 35% Irish,78% German, incapable of adding to 100, and DEFINITELY at least a quarter Cherokee? Well, I'm just your run of the mill honkie (who... also... can't add to 100...)
Faith: Atheist No preference
If science can't attest to it, I don't put any stock in it. I'm not saying I'm not open to possibilities, but you won't catch me in church or reading a horoscope anytime soon.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates from Tarrant County College and all sorts of hours logged at UTA. I'm probably going to go back to school and start a career teaching biology to high school students.