Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is...but it will be what you make it!

In her own words

I am a PASSIONATE, caring, sweet, truly good hearted lady. I have a very bubbly positive attitude. I tend to try to look at the bright side of things and make an effort to find something positive in most situations. I LOVE to laugh and laugh LOUDLY!!! In fact, I laugh at myself a lot (ok, I can admitt it... Sometimes I crack myself up). If you can make me laugh you will earn bonus points! My friends would say I'm on the SILLY crazy side. I am a "goer and a doer." I enjoy spending time curled up on the couch; however, I REALLY enjoy being out and about. I am a very upfront and honest person. I do NOT appriciate being lied to and therefore I prefer to just tell the truth from the get go!!! I'm very easy going and seem to get along with just about everyone. I pride myself on being open minded and non-judgmental. I would definitely consider myself to be a lover not a fighter; although if pushed I will fight for what is worth fighting for. Unlike most women, I am very even tempered and am generally happy. I smile at strangers and believe that life is better when you are good to others. Part of my happiness derives from making others happy, sometimes to a fault. I LOVE children but have none of my own. I am, however, an aunt and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my peanut (niece) and sunshine (nephew). I enjoy the finer things in life but believe that the " BEST" things in life are the things that can NOT be purchased!!! I get great pleasure out of the " small " things in life. My family and friends are of utmost importance!!! I am extremely close with my loved ones and they, in essence, are my world. About my physical appearance: As you can see form the pictures above, I have long blond hair, greenish eyes, full lips and a welcoming smile. When faced with the option of " average" or " curvy" I chose curvy. It seems that people's opinion of " average " differs greatly! I wear a size 14 and am not afraid to admit I weigh 175 lbs. I am technically considered exactly " average" sized for a woman in the United States. However, I consider myself "curvy" and am VERY happy with that!!! If you are attracted to a thin lady then I'm not your girl! On the other hand, if you appreciate a lady with an hour glass figure and curves to hold onto then we may be in business. ; ) I'm NOT PERFICT BY ANY STRETCH OF THE IMAGINATION but I'm not afraid to admit I love "me" and am MOST GREATFUL for my HEALTH!!! As for what I am looking for: a FRIEND first! I have to genuinely "LIKE" the person I surround myself with. It would be nice to find an attractive, loving, PASSIONATE, caring, thoughtful and considerate manly man. Someone who is strong physically and mentally. Someone who would consider themselves confident, NOT COCKY! Perhaps someone who is a protector and a provider, someone that is willing to go the distance for those they love. It would be great to find someone who could make me laugh...I want to laugh and smile just with the thought of something you say or do even when you are away. Someone that appreciates and cares for me as much as I do them! A man who loves to give and LOVES to receive! Mainly someone who is a TRULY GOOD HEARTED MAN.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being at the pool or the beach...really anywhere close to the water.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are again the small things in life...the smell of the fresh cut grass and the corn in the summertime, the sound of the crickets in the evening and my nephew and niece's laughfter, sweet kisses and LONG SLOW KISSES.

For fun

I enjoy traveling. It doesn't have to be anywhere exotic or lavish...simply a weekend getaway, a short road trip or exploring somewhere new close to home.

Last read

Admittedly, I'm not much of a reader. However, I believe the last book I read was The Five Love Launguages. Just an FYI... My strongest Love Launguages are: Physical Touch, Quality Time and Words of Affermation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference