Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Justsmiling71

44 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Midwestern. stable, easy-going

In her own words

I am a single-mom of 3 great kids with shared custody. When they are with me, I am 100% mom, but that means half the time, I get to do my own thing, to develop friendships, and to take care of myself with very limited demands on me. It is a great balance! I can be reserved and quiet when first meeting people, but once I am comfortable, I love to be witty, sarcastic and even a little sophomoric. (I do go for the easy jokes sometimes.) Having moved from Chicago, I am still a sucker for the sun and beach. I can be both lazy and adventuresome. Suggest something to me or challenge me and likely I will take you up on it. It is important for me to have good friends and family. I love to cook and entertain. I can serve scrambled eggs on china to make a meal look like a festive night! I would love to meet someone who can be spontaneous, outgoing and adventuresome while having a warm, nurturing side as well. I believe it is possible to find someone who will be my best friend, supporter and confidant - because I will be all that and more to him. I like to get to know someone on a one-to-one basis. It is easy to make a laundry list about yourself, your wants in someone else, etc., but I would rather do it on a more personal basis. I'm looking for a strong, secure man who communicates well and is invested in having a relationship. I am very capable of caring for myself, but like a man who is decisive and leads the way. I prefer to date only Jewish men. Yes, I know all about JDate.... I will only respond to you if your profile says you are Jewish. I mean this respectfully and do not mean to offend anyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Don't worry, I am not a "cat person", just appreciate the company and easy nature of them as pets. My kids wanted another dog, but this fits better with my lifestyle currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Scandal House of Cards I love tv shows, movies and books that put my imagination into a different time, place or lifestyle as a real escape. Totally not into science fiction though.

For fun

I try to be creative and open-minded while looking for new things to do. Being relatively new to south Florida, I listen to friends for advice of where to go and try new things as much as possible.

Last read

I mostly read historical fiction and non-fiction - history and biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference