Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Sun Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-56 within 999 miles of Lancaster, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm not looking for a date, I'm looking for a mate, a partner, a best friend, and a lover

In his own words

About Me: I'm guess I'm a little like everyone else on this site in that I hope I am looking for Love in the right place Q: How would you describe yourself physically? A: I have blondish brownish hair with a bit of gray starting to sneak in and Bluish eyes, and my friends tell me I have an engaging smile:) Q: What do you do for a living? A: I am a Writer/Producer/Director/Inventor/Activist/Teacher/Actor type person, my current main focus is developing products for the Entertainment Industry and Teaching/Speaking. Q: What do you like to do for fun? A: I am a workaholic and I love my work. However I'm sure if I found the right person doing just about anything with her would be fun. Q: What types of music move you? A: Generally topish and oldies. Q: When are you the happiest? A: I am the happiest when I am doing something that will effect peoples lives in a positive way. Q: When are you most at peace? A: When I have just accomplished something very important. Q: What have you done that makes you proud? A: Raising Boomer to be the best dog in the world (or did he raise me,LOL), winning a new car for a project I Wrote, Produced, Directed, and then there are those three Emmy Awards. Q: Which days of the week are best for you to meet someone? A: Unfortunately I am only available to meet people on the following days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday :) Q: What's your idea of a perfect date? A: To be with someone who is as crazy about me as I am of her, and to totally click on every level, and laugh and play till we have to go home, and then ? Basically: I'm not looking for a date, I'm looking for a mate, A Partner, a Best Friend, and a Lover, Someone who can relate, and will not hesitate, when it comes to loving me, and when I find the one We're gonna have some fun Laughing every day so in love we say never go away stay. Also someone who does Not Smoke, or do illegal drugs. Preferably not drink, but I guess a little is OK. Not wear a lot of perfume as that I am allergic to fragrances. Have a bubbly fun loving personality. Have a positive cooperative attitude, be more than willing to discuss try to work out any problems not do the "I don't want to talk about it" or "Silent treatment" . Be understanding of my imperfections our differences talk with me help me to understand hers. Inspire me to achieve great things, or just encourage me to be the best I can be. Have a sense of humor, laugh a lot, make me laugh a lot. Be someone I find very attractive she must find me attractive also. Be geographically desirable (live near by, I live in Palmcaster, in the Antelope Valley). Have time to spend with me want to spend time with me. Be a nice person, be charitable, honest, supportive, generous, responsible, have compassion, good communication skills. Be very affectionate, and not afraid to show it. Be smart enough to realize what a great catch I am act on that realization. Enjoy doing some of the things I enjoy like: going to movies, yard sales, horse back riding, roller blading/skating, riding bikes, playing chess, creating, doing Volunteer work with charities, etc., Additionally I'm looking for someone whom together we can not only survive life, but we can help each other figure it out, embrace it, conquer it, and live it to it's fullest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Have a Cocker Spaniel Mix and a Goffer Snake named Drake.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been almost everywhere in the world except Hawaii for work, I'd love go there once I find that special someone (or she finds me).


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food: All you can eat Chinese Buffet, Colors: Red, White & Black, TV Shows: Two & a Half Men, Friends, Movie: Forest Gump. But I guess I mostly enjoy creating & inventing stuff.

For fun

I enjoy hiking (I actually have my own 5 Acre hill), horse back riding (I have my own saddle, but had to give my horse away when I moved), biking (the kind with pedlals, LOL), roller blading, movies, parties, volunteer work, and ??????????????????

Last read

"Step Out On Nothing" By CBS News 60 Minutes Corespondent Byron Pitts. There are even a few mentions of me starting on page 147.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My Company Barber Tech Video Products ( makes multiple Emmy Award winning Products for the Entertainment Industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was awarded a scholarship to UCLA Film School, I only went to 5 classes.