Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JustmeBB3

56 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 46-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a partner in smiles, crime not necessary.

In his own words

I've visited and dived in some incredible places - Indonesia, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea. When you dive with a buddy, you take the plunge, explore all the great stuff that is in store for you, then come up for air happy about what you just experienced and excited about the next dive. And don't worry if you run out of air, buddy breathing really works. That is the kind of adventure I want with my partner. No diving required. I have an amazing son who lives with me sometimes and constantly reminds me that flexibility and a good sense of humor are often our most important attributes. And don't forget to play at least a little bit every day. Words are important to me - spoken, written, or sung. I'll write, speak, and read to you, you'd be well advised to skip my singing. I prefer other people's singing voices - Morcheeba, Skye, Sia, Alicia Keys, to name a few. I worked with dancers (note - dancing is not one of my talents, unless you like comedy) for many years and still enjoy the physicality of a dance performance I love helping people succeed, listening to their stories, sharing time and experience. Occasionally I can be stubborn, but I always snap out of it. I grew up in New York, but managed to lose most of my accent along the way. And while staying healthy is important, ice cream is an essential food sometimes. What do I look forward to in a partner? Talking, walking - along the beach or anywhere that is fun/beautiful - hugs, jokes, and exploration with a companion spirit of generosity, strength, and passion. I like thoughtfulness and kindness in a person, the ability to laugh at the world and yourself, when you should. Someone who doesn't mind the occasional disagreement and knows that a hug is often better than an apology. I admire creativity, independence, originality, even a little quirkiness and look forward to welcoming you into my world and exploring yours. I'd like to spend time with a kindhearted woman whose eyes are filled with humor and intelligence. We can share whatever comes to mind - movies, meals, music, and other things that don't start with "m". Does this sound like you? Let's share a few thoughts, let some of our passion for life show through, and see where it takes us.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have had a cat or two for lots of years. I started with small fish tanks a few years ago. My son has added a snake to the collection...

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Bali, New York City, San Francisco/Bay Area, Singapore, wouldn't mind giving Paris another try, Caribbean, any ocean

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

House MD was the last TV show I watched regularly, a great vanilla ice cream (try it - you'll like it), good music - internet radio lets you listen to some amazing musical creations.

For fun

Read, write, scuba (but it has been a while), museums, movies, bookstores

Last read

let me check to see...... This i believe - on Fatherhood, Waiting, I Know This Much is True, The Fallen Angel, the new york times on my iPad. And I read the 50 Shades Trilogy to see what the fuss is about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Jewish, but do not practice any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral