Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Derby, KS, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a happy, healthy and well-rounded...

In his own words

I am a happy, healthy and well-rounded Mustachian seeking female friendship with long-term potential. I hope you are grounded, positive, and have an adventurous soul. I am a big believer in respecting time and treasuring shared experiences over things. I believe one of the most fulfilling experiences in life involves thinking differently and taking chances on people and experiences that you'd proudly share in a movie about your life. I’ve got my act together. I strive to create balance in my life and find happiness in the smallest of experiences. I enjoy meeting cool people who promote stimulating conversations over a raging night out. I prefer a simple, happy and healthier lifestyle and do my best to constantly grow. I’d like to meet a good hearted woman who doesn’t mind driving with the windows down or getting her hands dirty. If you can rock a hat, jeans and a tee and you like to have a good time…you get bonus points! I like a natural woman not Miss fancy pants. I won't waste your time and I am working smart to get what I want out of life. I look forward to hearing from you soon. - Don't do drugs - Work out - Eat clean (85% of the time but not a fanatic) and like to cook - Mechanically inclined - No medical issues - Home owner - No debt - No police or driving record - Good credit score - Retired Air Force

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two awesome dogs named Uno and Paco. Both are pound pups. Picked up Uno when I lived in Guam. Fostered the Mom and 5 pups but she was the only one to survive...hence the name Uno. Picked up Paco in Maryland he was found on a farm.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate in my travels; lived in Maryland, Arizona, Turkey, Guam, Delaware, Spain, Korea, Okinawa and now here. Visited most US States, Alaska, Mexico, Bali, Jamaica, Portugal, Rock of Gibraltar, Germany, England. New Zealand is next!

Favorite things

Part of my bucket list: Dive w/ sharks Hike Appalachian Trail Race Baja See Northern lights Kiss the Blarney Stone Attend an All Blacks game (Want to see the Haka live) Build an AC Cobra Hold a koala bear Tour all 50 states in a RV

For fun

Biking, running, long boarding, golfing, disc golf, skiing, scuba diving, flying planes or just relaxing in the sun or sitting by a bon fire, cooking and having some beers with friends.

Last read

I'm kind of an undercover nerd and I like to do research on dfferent topics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired Air Force
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference