Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for a comfortable silence. I am a hopeless romantic, ideally idealistic, relatively realistic, young man with an old soul.

In his own words

First the basics. I have a college degree, a car, a mortgage, and no felonies. My credit is ok. I like dogs. I like to travel. I'm a nice guy. I can be respectful and humble when I want to be. I'm smart, funny, charming, well mannered, thoughtful and such. Sure, I will open doors, close the window, set the temperature, carry the whatever, fix the contraption, and annihilate anything with more than two legs. I'm not rich, but I get by. I have friends, some very close. I have family I hold dear. I have God whom I fear. I have my vices. I love my devices. I can enjoy myself anywhere. I can party with the best of them. I have my stories to tell and regrets to let go. I'm generally a happy person. You will be treated respectfully and well fed. Your comfort will be a priority, and you will be catered to. What do you want? Speak up. I'm looking for smart, curious, and sane. Analytical, deductive, and logical is highly preferred but not required. Pretty is dime a dozen, intelligence paired with character makes you a unicorndragon. Life is fun with curious people. All of my close friends are very curious people with inquisitive minds. An adventure can start at any time, digressions are a part of the journey. Do you want to go play?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shitzu and a shorkie(shitzu yorkie) that had many litters of shikkies.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks and bed

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens or money.

For fun

Partaking in social gatherings, having hypothetical discussions or philosophical debates, and critiquing architecture, especially retail layouts. Also golf, tennis, shooting, driving, pool, poker, video games, board games, and party!

Last read

Wikipedia: Asperger Syndrome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
The Great Han People's Republic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up in Christian Presbyterian church. Picked up Buddhism/zen habits during college. In limbo about the whole thing.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Arts in cognitive science and am currently enrolled in a non-accredited masters program in thugganomics with an emphasis on urban entrepreneurship. My cousin is teaching the course, I thought I'd give it a try, out of curiosity.