Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 70 miles of Benicia, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's ironic, but the only reason I have this...

In his own words

It's ironic, but the only reason I have this profile here is so I can find a woman who will give me a reason to take it down. Yeah, I know, I don't get it either. I like where I live but I also work in a profession that is in high demand throughout the state so I’m not above relocating and living closer to where you are if I have to. I'm very personable and easy to kid around with. I can always find something to laugh about but I know when to be serious. I’m honest and even when no one is looking I do the right thing. I like doing all the same things everyone else on here says they like except I’m not afraid to admit to the occasional couch potato-ing. I like to read a lot. I go for long, long rides on my bike and I like the quiet. I don’t have a specific type of woman I am looking for but I do know that she’s tall, someone I can care for, do goofy touristy stuff with, take hiking, out to dinner, sit on the beach with or maybe kick a soccer ball back and forth with and eventually call my best friend. I hope I find her quick. I don’t really like being on here so reply to my email already!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Drive-in movie theaters, Alameda Point Antiques Flea Market, long hikes, I do mini road trips to southern CA several times a year, and I'm not ashamed of occasionally sitting on the couch all day watching movies or those goofy property shows on HGTV.

Last read

I LOVE to read. Mostly, I like to read fiction, especially collections of short stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Given the family I come from I could only hint at my ethnicity through food; I cook linguica with my eggs and I like my pasta al dente.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
In college I studied Math, Economics and more Math.