Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Justina_S_B

28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 80 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wishing you an amazing day!

In her own words

Outdoor adventures and worldly travels is what gets my heart going. I especially love to go on trekking and camping trips to visually beautiful and/or physically challenging places. I have made a bucket list of National parks I want to visit and recently got back from one of them, Havasu Falls in Arizona with an unplanned detour that got us lost inside the Grand Canyon, in the dark, for 7 hours. I'm fortunate enough to get a lot of time off from work and ideally love to use that time traveling or spending it outside. Torres del paine national park in Pantagonia, Chile is my obsession trip, two weeks of hiking and exploring. Perfection. I also spend my time watching live music and knocking down a few drinks with friends. Music such as Led Zeppelin and The Black Keys is what music is suppose to be all about. The late 60's, 70's and 90's had it right and I don't understand this EDM stuff that's hip right now. I will choose a relaxed bar atmosphere over the club any day. I also prioritize keeping myself physically fit by lifting weights and participating in anything fitness. I love the challenge and the results. I work as a pediatric Registered Nurse. The best job ever! Even if I didn't have to work, I would still practice as a nurse....but maybe just as a volunteer.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

One dog. A weenie dog, the best dog in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West sixth. Barton Creek.

Favorite things

Music: bands similar to Led Zeppelin, The Black Keys, Incubus, Broken Social Scene, etc. The outdoors. Food. A great quality beer. Louie C.K. Art, photography. Quentin Tarantino films. Plants and flowers. .. Flip flops.

For fun

Live concerts, trips, hiking, working out, golf driving range, movies, dining out, drawing, researching travel destinations, reading.

Last read

Nursing journals The time in between



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Korean, half German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral