Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 1 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I could tell my parents hated me. My bath toys were a toaster and a radio!

In his own words

Who am I? I'm laid back sometimes and assertive when I feel I need to be. Opinionated, but open-minded. I am as structured during the workweek as I am completely without structure on the weekends. I tend to be active and always on the go. My closest friends would (I hope) describe me as loyal, friendly, caring, and appreciative, but also playfully cocky and innapropriately amusing at times. Friendly people make me does courtesy; it's a lost art! I am grateful for the relationships in my, friends, and those with whom I work. I'm hoping to attract someone who is confident, strong-willed, and independent, yet not a loner. Outgoing, fun, spontaneous and free-spirited, yet can dial it back when need be. I am looking for someone with balance...both intrinsically and extrinsically. Ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend! I would describe my social life as active on the weekends and dormant during the week. There is a time and a place for everything. Fun times with friends is something that I continue to enjoy. I'm passionate about family, friends, and travel as well as my work and the occasional ball game and I am looking for someone with a similar outlook on life.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like big, goofy dogs! I used to have a Rottie. Auggie. He died a few years back :-( I miss the big lug!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dewey Beach, DE; Jersey Shore; NYC; Philly; VT, NY, PA, CO, or anywhere else where the seasons change and you can enjoy the plush landscapes of the Summer, the bright colors of the Fall, and the pristine, snow-covered mountains of the Winter.


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I'm a gym rat. It's a lifelong passion (and damn close to a mental illness, at times).

For fun

Snowboarding; going to the beach; heading into the city for a nice meal, a show, or perhaps drinks at a speakeasy, lounge, or hotel bar.

Last read

In The Garden Of Beasts by Erik Larson. (I'm a big fan of Creative/Narrative Non-Fiction). American Lightning;Under the Banner of Heaven; Into Thin Air; Isaac's Storm; Devil in the White City...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I sell to and manage NYC based Key Accounts for Life Fitness, the world's largest manufacturer of commercial fitness equipment.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm am American! (But technically of Italian, Spanish, Irish, and Welsh descent)
Faith: Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe that morals and social responsibility are inherent in humankind and most certainly do not depend on the manmade, structured dogma of organized religion. I have faith in my family, in my friends, and in me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Major in English Lit and a Minor in French...hence, sales!