Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live everyday like its your last.

In his own words

This is my first time attempting something like this. Its just so hard to meet a quality person at a bar. So let me take a stab at this. I am a funny person. Im a kind and loving person. Some would say i am too nice, but i try to see the good in everyone. I love sports, and cars. I like to go out to dinner, the movies, bars to hang out. I also like to stay in and watch a movie or just sit and talk too. Family and friends are the most important parts of my life. I try to give them the most attention that i can. I love dogs, however i dont currently have any pets but that could change at any time. I am a bit of a shy person at first, but once i get to know someone i can really open up. I try to have as much fun as i can whenever i go out, wether its dinner or having a beer at the local watering hole, or just taking a walk or hanging with friends. I also enjoy sitting at home with someone just cuddleing and watching tv or a movie. I am really into cars and sports. I love to work on and customize cars, i think its fun and way better than paying someone to change my oil ha. I love football ( GO RAVENS! ). I also enjoy all other kinds of sports, especially college basketball and football, though it doesnt consume my life. There is so much more to talk about, if you want to know more email me.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs! I dont currently have one, but have been looking into adopting one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are cars, sports, my friends, playing the occasional video game.

For fun

I like to take the occasional drive around town in my car, watch football, go out to all sorts of places and have fun. It could be at a bar, or at a restaurant for dinner, or at the zoo, or just taking a walk around town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Parts Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference