Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Cutler Bay, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
time traveling werewolf

In his own words

I know the first thing your going to do is look at my photos. Go ahead, ill wait..???... I?m guessing if you?ve read this far it means ive passed the photo test. I grew up in New York and New Jersey but moved to Florida about 10 years ago. I?ve been to around half of the states in the US, and im happy to be here. I am in the corporate world but have hippie sensibilities. I remember my "pleases" and "thank yous". You don?t have to be a doorman to hold open a door. And I never take anyone for granted. im just as comfortable playing beer pong at some local dive as I am staying at home watching a movie or finding an exotic restaurant (I m defiantly a foodie). As long as im around good company ill always find a way to have fun. I like to do pretty much anything that involves a board (I.E. skate,surf,wake,snow), also run,hike,work out,beach, rock climbing. And plan on skydiving very soon! I hear you can do that with a board. I?d take something with a 6th gear and some pep over a Benz any day. In other words I like to be on the move. I?m still a little skeptical of all this but were all just looking for someone smart to spend amazing time with. I keep hearing from girlfriends that guys are intimidated by smart, successful women. That?s absurd. Im not. If you fit that decription, write me. Let?s make it happen.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I really want a baby fox.

Favorite hot spots

downtown somewhere

Favorite things

I really enjoy many forms of art. Science and history have also always been major interests of mine.

For fun

I try to get out to a show whenever the good ones come by. Downtown west palm or Fort Lauderdale is poplar for me. Any day off I get ill be likely to end up at a beach.

Last read

the big nothingness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do direct marketing for a hurricane impact window company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
mostly Greek and Irish.
Faith: Other No preference
i love religion but im not relgious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Boynton high. Additional schooling isn’t really necesary for my field of work but even so id love to one day go for a science major.