Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this, but I'm kind of a big deal... People know me

In his own words

The short.... good job, mortgage on my own house, two cars I own, one well behaved dog, financially stable, no major debt, no kids, one sister, one nephew, great parents, great friends, very open minded; and, a life full of laughter, is all that I'm after.... The long.... I tend to be more laid back and can be kind of quiet around people I don't know, I'm not shy but not outspoken. I'm a bit of an introvert, so I am always listening and very observant, but if I have something to say or someone asks me a question I can get talkative. around close friends and or a girlfriend I am constantly joking and being sarcastic. i love spending time with my friends and family. most of my friends I've known since middle school, so they are like family to me. I am an extremely honest and loyal person. I am very easy to get along with and open up much more after getting to know and trust someone. I love nature and seeing the outdoors, and traveling to see new places. I was able to visit Texas and Tennessee and Alaska through work. I've been to Florida and Vegas and a few more places on my own, and would love to see more places outside of the US. I've been single for a few years, and although I do appreciate being alone sometimes, I miss having someone to share my life with. I'd like to find a girl who's looking for a best friend. a girl who loves to laugh; can go out exploring or just stay at home, cuddled up watching a movie.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitbull named Samson Simpson

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any hot spots. I'm comfortable in most settings so it really just depends on who I'm with. i could be somewhere crazy or just chilling in a garage and be having the best time.

Favorite things

i love watching movies and listening to music. mostly rap and hiphop and rb, some reggae, some rock, big fan of 80's music. i love food, huge fan of Chinese food and seafood. I love nature, hiking or camping or fishing.. taking my dog for walks.

For fun

fun for me only depends on who I'm with. I could be doing nothing and having the best time. I love to laugh and I have a sarcastic sense of humor, so I try to make fun in any situation.

Last read

i read the news all the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference