Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
whats going on everyone?

In his own words

Well here it goes... a little about myself. Im 41 years old, but most everyone thinks I am in my twenties. I've had people even ask me if I was still in college. That makes my day (ha ha). Born and raised in So Cal, been living in OC for the past 12 years. Im a very easy going guy who likes the simple things in life. Most of the time you will see me in jeans or shorts, t-shirt and flip flops. I like BBQ's with my family and friends, going to the beach or mountains, riding my bike or skateboard at the beach, choosing random things to do that I havent done before...that sort of thing. I love to travel. Seen parts of the US thanks to playing baseball, but now I want to see the world and the different cultures. Im sure it will broaden my horizons. Im very athletic. I workout 5-6 days a week. I love going to the gym, hiking, cycling, running, golf and tennis. I still play baseball from time to time and play in a softball league. Im down for anything active. I also love to learn new things, have good conversations and listen to other peoples perspectives. Im always trying to grow as a person. Anyway, heres the deal. I would like to meet someone with similar interests, who is down to earth, athletic, ESPECIALLY loves to play golf or at least try, low maintenance, and a little adventurous just to go out and have a good time with, then see where it goes from there...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. The mountains, Arizona for football and baseball spring training, the desert or anywhere tropical. Im planning to travel abroad, maybe Europe soon. Locally, I like the vibe in Newport, Hermosa, and San Diego.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

A round of golf on an early summer morning, spontanious trips with my buddies, movies, Angel games, Charger/UCLA football games, Seinfeld reruns, politics, debates, The History Channel...I've only scratched the surface here

For fun

I am a pretty easy going guy so I enjoy doing simple things like hanging with family and friends, traveling to new places, dinner and a movie, sporting events, workouts, fantasy football and baseball, gambling and golf in vegas...and much more.

Last read

Im not a big book reader but I do like reading material on religion, politics or anyting that I run across that Im interested in....and of course the sports page and golf magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree