Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lutherville, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm really funny. And not TOTALLY out of my mind. I'm like... still half in that jaunt.

In his own words

I'm a goofy, laid back guy. I love making people laugh and have an easy going disposition. I like the Baltimore art scene. I'm looking for a serious relationship, dating, or friendship. I do my best to be a gentleman. I have a really eclectic taste (I majored in Physics and Math before Switching and finishing Economics and Theater, and I still like reading about physics and the sciences as well as literature and theater. I like to write plays and screenplays, even though they may never be produced I still find this practice relaxing and interesting. I'm a film enthusiast and a comic book fan, and an overall big nerd. I like to exercise, and to dine and talk. I like to share my passions theater, music and sports. I exercise as much as I can and I love to cook. The most important thing for me in a woman is intelligence and depth. I like women who like to think, are driven and speak their mind and will argue with me when they disagree with something I may think. I'm attracted to women who have something to say about the world we live in, the issues facing us today, about art or books or Movies. Really anything interesting. Depth is important, and I am a strong believer in conversation and thought. Most important features: 1. Laugh (not laughing in general, I'm really into the actual sound of people's laughs) 2.Eyes 3. Smiles I don't date a lot, and I'm very career/project driven. But I try to make time for the important people in my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A lot of theater and art houses. And sports bars. I like to dance, but I don't want to drop too much money at the club. I actually pop and lock, but not too well. Still, I can boogie.

Favorite things

I love movies, and theater. And sports. I like to read and write. I've been playing guitar for years and years. I like to write comedy, and may even try stand up someday. Music, absolutely and entirely, is one of my favorite things.

For fun

I watch a ton of theater, but I like to either go on adventures or to stay home and write/clean/getmylifetogether) I also like to dance. Badly and well, with great enthusiasm.

Last read

I recently read the Alchemist for the first time. And I thought it was brilliant, really sweeping scope and beautiful imagery. Really coming of aging stuff. I'm working on cloud atlas. But I don't have a ton of time to read right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half greek and half chamorro. If you don't know about the Chamorro people, they're like really small Samoans. (Or other pacific islanders, like hawaiians but normal people size)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I major in theater and economics