Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about myself… I’m Justin I am an...

In his own words

A little about myself… I’m Justin I am an outgoing live free type of man. I play professional football. I play for the AFL also known as the arena football league. My goal is to reach the NFL someday. But enough of my profession. As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not a d..k, I’m a very humble man. I understand that there’s a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I’m always there for my friends and loved ones. I don’t run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think “hey what a cool guy”. It’s not about attention for me. It’s about the importance of one’s own honor and respect for those around him. I ‘am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to its fullest. I love sports, love to eat, shop and love to have fun. I just love to live life in and for the moment. Like if we chilling I might randomly say lets go to Philly to get a cheese steak sub. I know crazy, but that's just me, adventurous. I love to travel and DC is that place I love to get away to from Baltimore. Often I laugh and very optimistic. I honestly think my smile is contagious. I have a young daughter, age 7 that I simply love. My 7 year old is soooo smart that we are able to have intellectual conversations. She's a daddy's girl all the way. I’m always looking to make new friends I enjoy the company of friends and close get togethers. I’m not a hard person to get along with, I'm real, raw, straight forward, protective and goofy as ever he'll lol. But I do know when and not to take things serious. I like surrounding myself with people that know what they want out of life and if you don't know its cool we young and there's still time plus if your personality is cool, we good lol. I like people that know how to hold a good respectable conversation and just enjoy life from what it's worth, and be grateful of life plus be a true friend. Trust, many has failed. My social life at the moment is like down hill, I've been so busy. But hey If you are still reading, I do love a woman with some attitude because I can be sarcastic at times so you gotta be able to jab back lol. I don't mine being put in my place so come with it lol. I don't really do clubs but if you ask, more than likely I'll join you. For me I don't care how much you make, if you have a good head on your shoulders, we will be fine. So you just read a short part of me, trust me there's more only if you wish to hear.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Well I had a dog, her name was Shay. Beautiful dog, got her when she was a puppy. When I was away at training camp she some how got out the yard from my grandmother house. Miss her bunch.

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings during Monday Night Football in College Park. It be live and I be live with them. Gotta love them wings to tho.

Favorite things

My favorite things to do. Let's see, I love being in the gym, on the field or eating, I mean Red Lobster is my spot lol. Other than that my full interest been my daughter. But overall me just being a son, a brother, a friend and a father.

For fun

Spare time I just love to relax, shop and eat lol. Look I love to eat alright, don't judge me lol. I love music like all types just pop on them Beats and tune out. It doesn't take much to please me at all. A cuddle session in front of the tv is good.

Last read

The last thing I read was a play book lol. Sike nah honestly I read a lot, me playing sports I'm mostly just reading sports news and entertainment at times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
On the field I play as a Wide Receiver. Off the field, full time dad. My hobby is design, because I watch HGTV so much and stay in IKEA lol. On top of it all I'm working on getting my own business off the ground as we speak.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college