Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Watsonville, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the type of guy that you wouldn't believe is still single haha

In his own words

It's hard to describe myself with just a few words you really have to get to know me but...I am a honest,trustworthy,sweet,caring,sensitive,and a thoughtful guy. I am also an energetic person.I like to keep things interesting. I am always ready to help people out if I can. It is important to me to be a good person.I live my life with the Golden Rule in mind "One should treat others as one would like others to treat oneself" I am a very dependable guy. I do have a few quirks about me, but that just makes me a good different from most. I am not your stereotypical guy, for instance I am a good listener and I am sensitive and am very thoughtful. I'm into a lot of different things that range from what you would expect to things that you wouldn't such as Running I am a pretty good runner and have since branched out to triathlons. My music taste is a bit eclectic as well as the movies that I like. I'm a bit of a gentlemen and I am pretty polite and I value manners. There's probably a bunch of things I left out but I have to leave some things for you to find out for yourself. I'm really just and all around awesome guy. My ideal match should be able to understand that honesty is key in a relationship. I like to share common interests with me partner,maybe you have something that I haven't tried? I like the idea of my partner being my best friend. She should be able to have fun and laugh with me in any sitiuation. She should like to travel-see new things,an active outdoors girl is a plus,and is a sweet girl in any sitiuation.... I basically just want to find a girl to have fun with and that appreciates me. Someone that when I look into her eyes nothing else matters.(sorry about the cliche). I think I am a romantic guy so..anyways someone that wants to enjoy life and what comes with it. It would be nice for someone to show me some things that I have not done or tried... food included. I am looking for a girl that likes to have fun with me and the random things that I'm into. I am a good supporter of whatever my partner is into as well.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Boston,San Francisco,Tahoe,Santa Cruz,The mountains/Redwoods,The beach

Favorite things

Running, playing golf, spending time with family and friends, Watching tv when I have time! and I love watching movies too. I enjoy being healthy and in shape.I also like a lot of different kinds of music!

For fun

camping at lakes,boating,traveling,snowboarding in tahoe,watching movies at home,going to and watching sporting events i.e. football,baseball, I enjoy being active. I love to run and play golf.

Last read

The Da vinci code, Angles and Demons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently working in the Automotive field, as well as going to school and changing careers very soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am irish and scottish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I went to a professional/tech school for my profession,but I am currently going back to school to get my BS degree and maybe continuing it further after that.