Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Gonna hang by the bar, put out the vibe...

In his own words

Still editing this, but heres what i got so far: I'm active, driven, smart and always up for trying something new. Stubborn has always been a problem and I'm always trying to please everyone and see both sides, while holing friendships together. Always ready for a friend in need and ready to RAK someone new to make them feel welcomed. Big Chiver and love meeting everyone who knows about the Internet brother and sisterhood that follows it. Mostly introverted due to my work life and I find bars to be the reason to not go out. Yelling in someone's ear, waiting for a drink, and reeking of smoke the next few days is not my idea of a good time. I'm low key to where all I want is a tailgate, a cooler, and good tunes. Maybe a guitar and some drinking games during deep conversations. That's an ideal night for me. Huge appreciator of music to where I'm always turning the satellite radio for new songs, or AHACD? I'm over the dial, but mostly Classic Rock, Alternative, Indie, and Country. I've been told I resemble Luke Bryan...and I hear he's pretty popular right now. Personality and smarts are important, being able to talk about common interests and then whats going on in the world also are important. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and shares the same values, someone who is strong in faith and isn't afraid to try something new. Also for someone who takes care of themselves physically and is active. I do the same by having a good diet and exercising when I get a chance, she should be also. That is important I put a lot of work into my relationships and having someone who is committed to doing the same is important. I'm a family man, I love all my family no matter what and any woman with me will be welcomed right in. My mom has been a huge influence on me cause she has always been the easiest person to talk to about my problems. And lately she has been there to help me through my rough spots. Strong women run in my family.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Parents have 3 dogs living with them. Bella, Lily and Layla. And a cat named Kiki.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All of Hawaii!! Anywhere there is a beach with clean waters. I haven't had the opportunity to travel, but I will someday. Key West, Grand Cayman, and Cozumel. Want to do more soon. Braves games.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Guitars!! Music, Sports, Movies, and Concerts. HBO, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, and Game of Thrones. Reading, Dogs, Running, Working out. Braves, Falcons, and UGA Bulldawgs. Minus the Bear, Portugal. The Man, Mastodon.

For fun

Trying to find something fun...Movies, relaxing, watching football and baseball games, driving at night on back roads, stargazing, rock climbing, checking out a concert, strumming a guitar, and reading.

Last read

Trying to read a book every two weeks this year. So far I have American Sniper, Lone Survivor, The Last Girlfriend on Earth, Gone Girl, and Wild. Currently on A Storm of Swords, but always looking for more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a dealership as a parts guy. Working with Techs and Advisors.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I come from a Southern family with English, Scotish, Irish and Native American Roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
My faith has been shaken hard over the last few years. I am still looking for God in my everyday life. I have a lot of things that I want to ask him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to college, had a good time. Wound up in the wrong career field. Thinking about doing something more, but I got options.