Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is power; a smile is its sword

In her own words

I'm a strong believer in love and happiness. I believe that everyone deserves to be happy. Life is to short to not have all that you desire.I'm looking for someone that has a passion for life, kind-hearted, optimistic, driven, romantic, and opened to new experiences.I know what I want out of life and refuse to settle for anything less. I'm very confident in the woman I am and what I have to offer. I love spending time with my family and friends. I would love to meet a guy who is close with his family and loves kids just as much as I do. The ideal person for me will make me feel safe,secured,loved,beautiful and proud to be by their side.I'm looking for a guy that is strong and has a backbone. I love a guy that is well dressed and really takes care of his appearance. Most of all a man who is genuine, honest, and consistent in his actions and words. I would consider myself to be really romantic. I think it's important to shower that special someone with love and affection and vice versa. I'm interested to see what's out here and would love to get to know someone genuine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a cockapoo named Echo back home but I would love to have atleast 2 dogs of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much but I would love to travel around the world! I would love to see London, Japan, and Dubai.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

The one sitcom I can watch everyday would have to be Seinfeld, it's pure genius. Dining out, Drinkers, Byblos, Riverdeck, huge Jackie Chan fan

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies, catch a play, and shopping(I'm a sucker for shoes).One of my biggest passions is dancing, I love getting on the dance floor and losing myself in the music.If you can keep up lets go!!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Media Strategist at a media buying firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral