Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-54 within 50 miles of Newbury Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Click at your own risk!

In his own words

I am a confident, loyal and fun loving guy who enjoys adventure and the finer things in life. I have been told by friends that I am funny, very sponteneous and and a catch but I prefer to think that I am just an all around good guy. I am committed to finding that incredible woman who exudes passion and is ready to share it with me even if it takes a life time to find her (I know you are out there). Whether it is travel, outdoors, sport activities, watching a movie or even work, I am passionate about Life and I want to share it with someone who is equally passionate. I live close to the beach so I try to make it there as often as possible for some fun in the sun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Santa Barbara is always fun! On a more local basis, Downtown Ventura is always nice on a weekend.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travel is high on my agenda at the moment. I love the outdoors and try to get to the beach whenever I can - especially the beaches in Vegas :) I do not watch much TV but love music (doesn't everyone). As for favorite color, green is pretty cool!

For fun

I have to admit to being a social animal. Is there anything better then spending time, no matter where, with close friends and family? Fun can be had anywhere - anytime - with the right person. I am here looking for you.

Last read

The very last thing I read was an interesting profile on but CNN news is my daily fix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a great job - but I have to say that I still work to live and definitely not live to work. I have a retirement plan and am looking forward to when work no longer is a necessity. Of course, no matter what, I turn work into fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Do you know what the word "mutt"means? If not, just ask me and I will tell you.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't care what religion you are - what faith you have - or even if you have no faith. But at least be thoughtful about your spirituality and be able to discuss it without trying to force your opinions on others.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business Administration with an emphasis in Management Information Technology (Yawn)