Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gucci Glasses

In his own words

I am sweet, fun, loyal, outspoken and protective. I can be quirky, goofy and can laugh at myself. I like to make people feel special on Birthdays and special occasions. I love Italian and Mexican food but not together. I have an affinity for animals, traveling and music. I love cities, but enjoy getting out of them and exploring hidden towns. I like to watch sunsets on my birthday, play in the snow and swim in the ocean. I believe friendships and relationships can be as strong as they are serious, spontaneous and silly and you can’t have one without the other. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, is consistent, considerate and has a bit of old school lady-like to her ways. Someone who's word is gold and does what they say they will. You are content with where you are today and it shows by the way you carry yourself. Maybe you come from a strong family or maybe it's the opposite, but either way you have values, roots and stability. I'm looking for someone to travel with, to learn from, inspire and be inspired. And last but not least, a woman who smells good. Nothing drives a man crazy like a great perfume!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I am very fond of cats. I like dogs but don't own one, however I do get to "Borrow" my brothers English Bulldog "Chopper", He is a real ham . I included a pic of him in my profile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy of course top of the list, Spain, and warm tropic areas. I enjoy having lunch at Dukes in Malibu, or dinner at Froggy's in Topagna. I like Flemings for a good steak or downtown Pasadena for an evening out.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I like Italian food and anything related to Italy. I like the great outdoors ,the ocean, mountains and sky. I enjoy hot springs and health spas. Motorcyles of course, Harleys to be exact, riding up and down the coast.

For fun

I like outdoor activities like hiking, boating, walks on the beach and riding my Harley. I often spend a sunday at the local swap meets. Sometimes movies and dinner. I like to cook and enjoy conversation with friends and family.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have an exciting job, rewarding at times and always a new adventure.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am proud to be an Italian American. My family roots can be traced to a small town in Sicily whom my last name is after.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
MSU Go Spartans!