Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a comfortable soul looking for someone to relax with. E-mail me and we will see where this takes us

In his own words

I'm slightly shy but once you get to know me you may realize that I'm the type of person you really enjoy being around. I enjoy making people smile and give a cozy feeling to those around me. I am willing to try many things so you can always ask I just may take you up on that offer. I am an open book with nothing to hide. My life so far has been quite the journey but there is one thing that escapes me. Someone to share all walks of life with. I've been apart of other peoples lives and I've had moments where I didn't fit into molds that were already set in place. So what I'm looking for now is a partner to walk alongside me. Experience life together, grow together conquer the future together. Lets start our journey. Looking for love has just gotten so complicated in this era. Between the scams the lies the people who don't know what they really want what is left? Just the few of us that really wants something special. All I can do in continue to walk forward in hopes of something better. This site offers a chance, but I wonder how big of a chance it is lol.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I actually don't have any favorite spots. Looking forward to trying new things and maybe find a favorite spot


ITT Technical Institute, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

I am a gamer at heart. Saying that I will not put a game before the person I'm with. I love going to the movies, I am disappointed with the lack of true scary movies. I love to cook I'm trying to add more dishes to my list.

For fun

Hmm..... for fun. Movies, dining out, hanging with family and yes I am a gamer so I do set time aside for that. Yet there is something I enjoy more than that lol. I'm well travelled the military when I was in I got to see so many places.

Last read

Hmm... I tend to read up on the latest tech, gaming strats, reviews of movies, books, games. I'm more a finder of information than an avid reader. Honestly I think I spend more time than you would think typing and reading. I love to write aswell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Help Desk Technician at the VA Hospital in Long Beach. How can I help you :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My folks are from Belize but I was born and raised here in Cali. My grandma is from Spain so I'm quite the mix lol, but I love it. Hmm.... I should have put down mixed since I'm a part of every Nation then :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates is finally complete Sadly I cannot jump straight into my BS I mean duty calls right? Make no mistake I do plan to complete my BS in the near future