Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A sassy and girly-girl who takes pleasure in lovely, sexy, and silly things! I smile and LOL a lot...And smell good. ;)

In her own words

DISCLAIMER: My photos were taken at best angles and made magical . WARNING: Descriptions herein may not match 100% with who I am in real life, so proceed with healthy precaution. ;) ***Few of my core elements:*** -1.5 Korean-American, with bi-cultural values. Fluent in both languages. -Just graduated with a master's at Cal. Yay, go Bears and go me! -Love being a woman and care about how I look, feel, and smell. Yay! -My strongest "Love Language(s)" are verbal affirmation and physical affection. But I will make efforts to show I care in ways that speak to him. ***My shortcomings (areas I'm working on)*** 1. Too transparent? People say I have very little filters and am direct/blunt. It can be good and bad. 2. I hate, hate, hate B.O and bad breath. I get annoyed and get in a foul mood when someone smells bad (including self). For real, this is true. I'm just really sensitive to scents. 3. And I have more. But I really want the other person to point out my blind spots and directly communicate my shortcoming, so I can change, adjust, and improve. ***Ok. Let's get on to who/what I am looking for, shall we?*** Two words: Ryan Gosling!!!! Jk. (...kind of) -A man who has a lively and genuine spiritual life, while fully and happily engaged with the world around him. A hard combo to find, I know, but it IS possible! (Moi, for example, hehe) ;) -Leads a responsible and meaningful life in service to others using his unique talent/passion. -Someone I can admire and respect (and he, me) -Someone I have the HAWTS for AND LIKE as one of my best friends. Someone who evokes both passion and tenderness. (it's hard to find both) -Someone who helps me grow as a better person. Visa versa. -Chemistry is uber important ro me. Must be the same for you too! Cheers! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love, love, love dogs! Kinda hate cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafes near Berkeley campus, SF, art museums, and church. SoCal for legit Korean food! Have not traveled much yet, but am determined to change this soon! ;) So far, I've only been to Korea, China, Cambodia, and Hawaii.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Beautiful sunny days, clear blue skies. Holy Spirit's touch. Tulips. Dolling up. Feeling hopeful and thankful.Chopin's Nocturnes. Bach's Air on G. Hugs. Vv Gogh. M Monroe.Texting. Thinking. Laughing.

For fun

Social media addict; Making others laugh; Taking pictures of my meals to garner 'Likes' and comments; Daydreaming; Taking vain selfies; Flirting w cute baristas!; :)

Last read

Maternal and child undernutrition: global and regional exposures and health consequences. Lancet, 2008. Some of my favs are: Dostoevsky, Steinbeck, Tolstoy, Thomas Moore, C.S. Lewis, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Used to work as a Registered Dietitian and Certified Lactation Educator in WIC-Women, Infants, and Children. Currently a poor grad student.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
1.5 Korean-American. Korean roots, Americanized in practice. (NOT into K-town or Koreans-only stuff.)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Ephesians 2:8-10.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral