Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am brave. Roller coasters? I love ‘em. Scary movies? I’ve seen Ghostbusters like seven times.

In his own words

So here I go. I'm a Bay Area native finally returned home after eight road rage fueled/delightfully tanned years in SoCal. San Francisco is really the ideal city for me, as it has something for everyone. Whether you want to geek it up, class it up or bro it up, there is always a neighborhood or spot to satisfy your indulgence. This may sound like I have a bit of an identity crisis. It does, because I do. For example: I sometimes wear chucks to work. At a law firm. I like sports, and that includes rugby and cricket, but I hate baseball. I listen to emo indie rock at the gym. I drive a truck, but it's Japanese. Given my love for many, somewhat unrelated things, I am looking for someone who is adventurous, curious, and willing to try new things. Bonus points if you enjoy nerdy tv shows, cold beverages on hot days, banter of varying politeness, people watching, mimosas and samosas.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love most staples of the city like Washington Square, Dolores Park, Ike's, AT&T and Fort Point. Globally, I'd have to go with Siena, Zurich, Paris, Prague, Saigon, Santorini and Munich. Turkey and Brazil are next on the list (fingers crossed)

Favorite things

Music - classic and indie rock, hip hop, 80s, and a little top 40 here and there. TV - Mad Men, Friday Night Lights, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Californication, Dexter Food - I don't discriminate

For fun

Big fan of exploring the city for new good eats, BBQs on sunny days, wine tasting, watching the sports and movies. I recently bought a bike, with pedals and everything. I'm sure I'll ride it one day.

Last read

The Dead Do Not Improve



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer, it's as boring as it sounds.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
South Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC for undergrad, UCLA for law school (See? I am a man of contradictions)