Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Erial, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work in progress - profile and me

In her own words

Hey! I currently live in NJ and work in Philadelphia. I went to Rutgers University where I studied Accounting (I know, how boring). Currently, I work as a Sr. Financial Accountant at a large real estate firm. Although I do love my job and the work that I do, I am able to balance work as well as enjoy all that life has to offer. There are so many different things in my life that I am lucky to have, family, friends, a great job, my own house, etc. I am looking for someone that I can share these things with. Family and friends are very important to me. Even though I am an only child, I have a lot of close friends who are more like my sisters. The close relationship that I have with my family and friends, motivates me to find someone who shares a close bond with their family and friends as well. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with who isn't afraid to be themselves. Sarcasm is a second language to me so hopefully you can take a joke and are not easily offended. I have worked very hard over the last few years to get where I am in life and I hope that you share the same motivation to be the best person you can be. I consider myself to be outgoing and can get along with everyone so I would hope to find someone who is personable and easy going.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat(Blouses, named after Chapelle Show skit) and I can barely deal with her...rather have a dog( name him Trousers).

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii to visit a friend and LOVED it. I would love to live somewhere warm but all my family and friends are here and unless global warming increases the temperature I will learn to live with the NE winters.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Movies - Comedies - Wedding Crashers, Old School, and The Hangover are preferred(do not expect me to remember lines...some times I may be able to pull one out but it is rare and treasured) TV - Comedies(Sorry running theme).

For fun

I enjoy wine festivals, listening to live music at bars, going to the beach, and of course watching sports-baseball, hockey&football (wish I could highlight football, go 49ers!).I like outdoor activities such as hiking and kayaking but with someone

Last read

Fundamentals of Real Property Administration, currently looking into a career switch up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference