Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No longer active on here

In his own words

I dont think it really matters what I put here. Check out my pics, and if you like what you see, send me a wink or a message. Give me a chance, I may grow on you! I am genuine, honest, nice, sweet, caring, thoughtful, mature, intelligent and I treat others how I want to be treated. I have a good job, my own car, my own house, I do my own laundry in my own laundry room, and I am not looking to play games. These are the type of qualities and characteristics you should be looking for in a man. If you aren't, then I am probably not interested in you anyway. I am not just looking for someone that is physically desirable, but intellectually desirable, along with compatibility and chemistry. Attitude and personality are just as important as physical attraction. - If you have a sense of humor, I will make you laugh! I am very sarcastic, witty, and love to make people smile and laugh. - I have the ability to carry on a conversation without using foul language - I am very chivalric - I love all types of music - I am very shy until the ice is broken - I dont go around trying to impress everybody - I dont have to be accepted by anyone but my son - I get my son almost every weekend(I dont have any baby mama drama) -I dont play video games much at all, unless it is with my son at his request. - Grammatically correct? Always! Politically correct? Not so much

His interests

Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rat terrier. She is my son's dog. I dont mind having a purse dog, she is pretty low maintenance.

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately I dont get out to do much. I do seem to spend a lot of time at Pacers games or at Bankers Life Fieldhouse. If I go anywhere on the weekends it is usually with my son.

Favorite things

I can listen to just about any type of music, but I mostly listen to Air1 or K-Love. I like TobyMac, RED, Skillet, Jason Aldean, Jake Owen. I know a lot of older music from the 90s & 2000s. I like to watch people sing karaoke. I'm not a singer though

For fun

I am a season ticket holder to both the Indiana Pacers and Indianapolis Colts! I Enjoy going to games with my son. I am probably the biggest Pacers fan you will ever meet. I am not the biggest fan, but the biggest you will meet.

Last read

Does Twitter count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am white, but I have soul. I like to dance, and I have rhythm. I have been told more than once in my life I should have been born a black man, whatever that means. haha
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I know how to spell correctly, use proper grammar, and I know the correct use of their/there/they're, to/too/two, your/you're