Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Shenandoah, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
WARNING: This Profile May Cause Insomnia And Impaired Concentration!

In her own words

ME: a little wild, a little daring, and a lot of attitude. I love to laugh and have a good time. I believe in hard work and hard play. I've lived a lot of life for my short years and I know how serious you have to take it. After losing my dad, I know that life is too short to let it pass you by. I am the girl that will try anything once... I tend to jump in with both feet and I'm looking for the guy who will not be afraid to jump with me. I am the girl who colors her hair a different color on a whim... I have tattoos and piercings... and I'm not afraid to express myself in whatever way suits me at the moment! I'm loud but loveable... I'm crazy but not psycho... I'm the girl your mama would want to meet. YOU: hard working, country boy who has his head on right and who knows how to treat a woman the way your mama taught you! you should be a stable and drama free man but a thrill seeker on the side. Tattoos and piercings can't scare you (and a plus for you if you have some) - nor can the color of the week in hair! Must have old fashion values, be kid, animal and old people friendly, should have goals and dreams for the future, and must have Christian values.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My baby girl is a bull mastiff named Athena... she is the four-legged love of my life!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Here... there... everywhere.... LOL... you can see I'm kind of a smart alek... I like to hang out at the race car track, pool hall, the beach, the lake, anywhere that gets me away from the house.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses... warm woolen mittens... oh wait... aaaahhhhh... hate that song.... okay I love tattoos, harley's, drinking cold beer, hanging with friends, the sound of my son's laughter, movies that make me laugh, anything on the water.

For fun

Is free time really free??? Just wondering who coined that phrase... anyway... I'm pretty simple... I love to hang with friends dancing, sharing a cold beer, BBQ-ing, playing games, I'm the "up for anything" kind of girl.

Last read

the question before this... oh... books... yeah... my autographed copy of Dr. Ozzy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
my job is to run my fingers through your hair... no literally... that's what I do... I'm a hairstylist :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Bachelors degree