Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles of Franconia, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
West Coast Attitude, Mid-West Values, East...

In his own words

West Coast Attitude, Mid-West Values, East Coast Flavor Laid Back(from the west), honest and morals(midwest), clear expectations(east) Who am i? Hard question, attributes would be loyal, honest, funny, and easy going. A strong willingness to try new things and keep an open mind. I love witty banter, but if you corner me, I am not above using a "Yo momma" joke. A woman who replies to my sarcasm with sarcasm instead of getting offended, is a keeper. My everyday goal is to have one good laugh a day, but I know when to be serious and listen as well. The truth is, nobody is perfect. I'm not perfect, either. So I strongly suggest that you don't only look at my face or body, because these things are too easy to be polished. Are you someone witty, open minded, and with a sense of humor? A person who is active, comfortable with being themselves, thoughtful of others, and can laugh at themselves? Perfect! Then let's talk! "Remember all guys, except me, are jerks!" -All guys

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not own a pet, as of yet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SportRock, U Street Music Hall, 18st lounge. Sunday nights I'm always at 18st lounge in DC. Sportrock, three times a week after work

Favorite things

While i listen to anything, my favorite music would be House, 90's Hip Hop, and Jazz. Examples of House music I like: Masters at Work, Mark Farina, and Dennis Ferrer. Favorite Foods are Korean and Mexican

For fun

Rock climbing at an indoor gym and dancing. For dancing I've attended a couple competitions over my time, did one just a couple months ago, but i mostly dance to relieve stress from the work week.

Last read

House of Leaves is a book I keep picking up and setting back down again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Manager of IT at a NonProfit
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
You should believe in something, even if it is just yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was learning a language for fun.