Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Just_Shell_

42 year old woman | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 25 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pistachio seeing my 42

In her own words

Im just me. :) I like to get out and enjoy myself with my hobbies. I have a huge sense of humor, I'm not afraid to laugh at myself, either! I love music and have a weakness for ice cream. I have a terrific career that I love, it allows me to travel a bit, new cities bring new adventures. Comfortable in heals, flip flops or chucks! I enjoy geocaching when we go camping and I really love to longboard! Have been to Norway twice. I like to be a little edgy, just because I'm getting older doesn't mean I can't have fun or dare to be a little different! The adventure wouldn't be as fun if we were all the same. I do have children they are of course, perfect in every way! I have tattoos so, you should be afraid, very afraid, and "I live in a van down by the river." I appreciate old fashion values, for the most part. I love to love, snuggle, popcorn for movie night at home. I would prefer long term companionship, very easy going, goofy, and spontaneous. I love to travel, open and honest, very passionate. If you know what mandibular tori or DL Apex (or the plural form), we would already have good stuff to talk about!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my adorable little ankle biters, haha. I used to have big dogs, but I'm done with big dog poop. Much easier to clean up little doggys and much cheaper!

Favorite hot spots

Define "hot spot?" I have been to Maui a couple times, I would call that an amazing place to hang out. Ha! I don't mind darts, pool and drinks at a local bar. New York is certainly a hot spot, I will be there again in two months! Yee!

Favorite things

Music, coffee, traveling, adventure, life!

For fun

I love photography, writing, reading, I find fun stuff to do on Groupon, to be honest. I also like shooting, attending concerts once in a while. I will try just about anything once!

Last read

My own writing of course! Just kiddin' no seriously. I read books, you would probably have no idea about, they are usually mystery type. Reading profiles here is always interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Dental Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college